Contact Us |Site Map | Français | Print


Party Standings of the 33rd Legislative Assembly are:

Yukon Party 12
New Democratic Party  6
Liberal Party  1


Party Leaders   


Hon. Darrell Pasloski 

Leader of the Official Opposition:

Liz Hanson

Leader of the Third Party:  

Sandy Silver


Presiding Officers


Hon. David Laxton

Deputy Speaker and Chair of Committee of the Whole:  

Patti McLeod

Deputy Chair of Committee of the Whole:  



House Leaders   

Government House Leader: 

Darius Elias

Official Opposition House Leader: 

Jan Stick

Third Party House Leader:  

Sandy Silver



Last Updated: 1/16/2015