Contact Us

NOTE: The Legislative Assembly Office is unable to supply souvenir items such as pins and flags.


Yukon Legislative Assembly Office 
Street Address: 2071 Second Avenue, Whitehorse, Yukon  Canada Y1A 1B2
Mailing Address:  Box 2703, Whitehorse, Yukon  Canada Y1A 2C6
E-Mail: yla@gov.yk.ca
Phone: 867-667-5498

Mailing Address for all MLAs:
Box 2703, Whitehorse, Yukon  Canada Y1A 2C6
Area Code:  867

CABINET AND GOVERNMENT PRIVATE MEMBERS

SILVER, Hon. Sandy - Premier
MLA - Klondike
Liberal Party
Sandy.Silver@gov.yk.ca

FROST, Hon. Pauline
MLA - Vuntut Gwitchin
Yukon Liberal Party
Pauline.Frost@gov.yk.ca

MOSTYN, Hon. Richard
MLA - Whitehorse West
Yukon Liberal Party
Richard.Mostyn@gov.yk.ca

ADEL, Ted
MLA - Copperbelt North
Yukon Liberal Party
Ted.Adel@gov.yk.ca

GALLINA, Paolo
MLA - Porter Creek Centre
Yukon Liberal Party
Paolo.Gallina@gov.yk.ca

PILLAI, Hon. Ranj - Deputy Premier
MLA - Porter Creek South
Yukon Liberal Party
Ranj.Pillai@gov.yk.ca

CLARKE, Nils
MLA - Riverdale North
Yukon Liberal Party
Nils.Clarke@gov.yk.ca

HUTTON, Don
MLA - Mayo-Tatchun
Yukon Liberal Party
Don.Hutton@gov.yk.ca

STREICKER, Hon. John
MLA - Mount Lorne-Southern Lakes
Yukon Liberal Party
John.Streicker@gov.yk.ca

DENDYS, Hon. Jeanie
MLA - Mountainview
Yukon Liberal Party
Jeanie.Dendys@gov.yk.ca

McPHEE, Hon. Tracy-Anne
MLA - Riverdale South
Yukon Liberal Party
Tracy.McPhee@gov.yk.ca



 

 

OFFICIAL OPPOSITION MEMBERS

HASSARD, Stacey - Leader of the Official Opposition
MLA - Pelly-Nisutlin
Yukon Party
Stacey.Hassard@yla.gov.yk.ca

KENT, Scott
MLA - Riverdale North
Yukon Party
Scott.Kent@yla.gov.yk.ca

Hon. McLEOD, Patti - SPEAKER
MLA - Watson Lake
Yukon Party
Patti.McLeod@yla.gov.yk.ca

CATHERS, Brad
MLA - Lake Laberge
Yukon Party
Brad.Cathers@yla.gov.yk.ca

ISTCHENKO, Wade
MLA - Kluane
Yukon Party
Wade.Istchenko@yla.gov.yk.ca

VAN BIBBER, Geraldine
MLA - Porter Creek North
Yukon Party
Geraldine.VanBibber@yla.gov.yk.ca

THIRD PARTY

HANSON, Liz - Leader of the Third Party
MLA - Whitehorse Centre
New Democratic Party

Phone: 393-7059
Fax: 393-6499 
Liz.Hanson@yla.gov.yk.ca

WHITE, Kate
MLA - Takhini-Kopper King
New Democratic Party
Phone: 393-7001
Fax: 393-6499 
Kate.White@yla.gov.yk.ca

Last Updated: 12/5/2016