Comités banner image

Comité permanent sur les règlements, les élections et les privilèges des membres de l’Assemblée législative

Le Comité permanent sur les règlements, les élections et les privilèges des membres de l’Assemblée législative (CPREP) est chargé de passer en revue la procédure et les usages de l’Assemblée législative. Le CPREP peut aussi être appelé à s’occuper de questions liées aux privilèges parlementaires accordés à l’Assemblée législative et à ses membres. 

Le Comité permanent sur les règlements, les élections et les privilèges des membres de l’Assemblée législative a été formé par décret de l’Assemblée législative le 12 janvier 2017 (motion no 7).

Le CPREP se compose des membres de l’Assemblée suivants :


Paolo Gallina

Président

Scott Kent

Vice-président

Don Hutton

Ted Adel

L'honorable Richard Mostyn

Brad Cathers

Liz Hanson

Le Comité permanent sur les règlements, les élections et les privilèges des membres de l’Assemblée législative (CPREP) est chargé de passer en revue la procédure et les usages de l’Assemblée législative. Le CPREP peut aussi être appelé à s’occuper de questions liées aux privilèges parlementaires accordés à l’Assemblée législative et à ses membres. 

Le Comité permanent sur les règlements, les élections et les privilèges des membres de l’Assemblée législative a été formé par décret de l’Assemblée législative le 7 décembre 2011 (motion no 6). Les membres du Comité ont été nommés par décret de l’Assemblée législative le 12 décembre 2012 (Motion no 315), le 8 mai 2014 (Motion no 672) et le 16 mai 2016 (Motion no 1199).

Le CPREP se compose des membres de l’Assemblée suivants :

Vacant (président)
Jan Stick (vice-président)
Darius Elias
Lois Moorcroft
Hon. Brad Cathers
Sandy Silver
Hon. Currie Dixon

Committees banner image

Standing Committee on Rules, Elections and Privileges

The Standing Committee on Rules, Elections and Privileges (SCREP) is charged with reviewing parliamentary procedure and practice in the Legislative Assembly. SCREP may also deal with questions surrounding the parliamentary privileges of the Legislative Assembly and its Members.

The Standing Committee on Rules, Elections and Privileges was appointed by Order of the Legislative Assembly on January 12, 2017 (Motion No. 7).

Committee Members:


Paolo Gallina

Chair

Scott Kent

Vice-Chair

Don Hutton

Ted Adel

Hon. Richard Mostyn

Brad Cathers

Liz Hanson

The Standing Committee on Rules, Elections and Privileges (SCREP) is charged with reviewing parliamentary procedure and practice in the Legislative Assembly. SCREP may also deal with questions surrounding the parliamentary privileges of the Legislative Assembly and its Members. 

The Standing Committee on Rules, Elections and Privileges was appointed by Order of the Legislative Assembly on December 7, 2011 (Motion #6). The membership of the Committee was amended by the Legislative Assembly on December 12, 2012 (Motion #315), May 8, 2014 (Motion #672) and May 16, 2016 (Motion #1199).

Membership to SCREP is comprised of the following:

Vacant (Chair)
Jan Stick (Vice-chair)
Darius Elias
Lois Moorcroft
Hon. Brad Cathers
Sandy Silver
Hon. Currie Dixon